20 Of The Best Entrepreneur Thoughts & Words Of Advice In 140...

20 Of The Best Entrepreneur Thoughts & Words Of Advice In 140 Characters Or Less

by -

Twitter is a great platform for Entrepreneurs, Celebrities and Authors alike to share their knowledge and words of advice. So we decided to dig deep into the tweet streams of some of the worlds most interesting entrepreneurs to find their highest shared and successfully engaging words of wisdom.

With a Twitter limit of 140 Characters Or Less, these dimes here will be short and sweet for you to save for yourself and truly grow with.


20 Twitter Quotes From Famous Entrepreneurs & Moguls


Tweeted by: Robert Kiyosaki, @therealkiyosaki

Profile: Investor, Entrepreneur, Financial Education Advocate
and Bestselling Author of the Rich Dad Poor Dad series









Tweeted by: Jack Dorsey, @jack

Profile: Creator, Co-founder and Chairman of Twitter; CEO of









Tweeted by: Tim Ferriss, @timferriss

Profile: Author of #1 NY Times bestsellers, The 4-Hour Body
and The 4-Hour Workweek, Japanophile, tea drinker,
tango world record holder, language learning fanatic.









Tweeted by: Grant Cardone, @GrantCardone

Profile: International Sales Training Expert, New York Times
Best Selling Author, Motivational Speaker, Top Twitter Sales
Expert 2012.









Tweeted by: Kim Kiyosaki, @kimkiyosaki

Profile: Author of Rich Woman, Investor, Philosopher, Speaker









Tweeted by: T. Harv Eker, @t_harv_eker

Profile: The Official T. Harv Eker Twitter Account. Author of
#1 NY Times bestselling book Secrets of the Millionaire Mind









Tweeted by: Elon Musk, @elonmusk

Profile: Creator Of Tesla, SpaceX, SolarCity & PayPal









Tweeted by: Mark Cuban, @mcuban

Profile: Entrepreneur/Owner Of The Mavericks









Tweeted by: Peter Jones, @dragonjones

Profile: Entrepreneur, Investor, founder of the UK’s 1st
Enterprise Academy. Creator of American Inventor
in US & Star of Dragons’ Den in UK.










Tweeted by: Farrah Gray, @RealFarrahGray

Profile: Farrah Gray Dubbed by Oprah Winfrey as an all-star
with priceless advice -O, The Oprah Magazine









Tweeted by: Daniel Pink, @danielpink

Profile: Author of: Drive, A Whole New Mind, The Adventures
of Johnny Bunko, & Free Agent Nation.









Tweeted by: Les Brown, @lesbrown77

Profile: Speaker-Author-Speech Coach. Empowering individuals
to tap into their greatness.









Tweeted by: Tony Robbins, @tonyrobbins

Profile: The Official Tony Robbins Account









Tweeted by: Kevin Liles, @KevinLiles1

Profile: Mr. Make It Happen









Tweeted by: Marcus Buckingham, @mwbuckingham

Profile: Strength strategist, author, researcher









Tweeted by: Dr. Wayne W Dyer, @drwaynewdyer

Profile: Bestselling Author









Tweeted by: Gary Vaynerchuk, @Garyvee

Profile: Family 1st! but after that, Businessman- a dude that
Loves the hustle, people & the NY Jets.
Tasted wine for years online!









Tweeted by: 50 Cent,@50Cent

Profile: It’s the kid 50 Cent | G-Unit









Tweeted by: Mark V Hansen, @markvhansen

Profile: Official Twitter account of America’s Ambassador of
Possibility. Author, speaker, passionate philanthropist and









Tweeted by: Stephen R Covey, @StephenRCovey

Profile: Author of international bestseller: The 7 Habits of
Highly Effective People.



I am the the CEO and Founder of Addicted2Success.com and I am so grateful you're here to be part of this awesome community. I love connecting with people who have a passion for Entrepreneurship, Self Development & Achieving Success. I started this website with the intention of educating and inspiring likeminded people to always strive for success no matter what their circumstances. I'm proud to say through my podcast and through this website we have impacted over 60 million lives in the last 4 and a half years.


Leave a Reply